Operations

Trevor Ruby

Founder & Owner

(678) 431-0705

trevorruby@gmail.com

Alexandria, LA

10 Yrs

Chris Scroggs

Operations Manager

(318) 947-0485

chris@founditmarketing.com

Alexandria, LA

3 Yrs

Loretta Scroggs

Social Media Manager

(318) 332-9427

loretta@founditmarketing.com

Spain

2 Yrs

Reece Roberts

SEO Manager

(318) 290-9451

reece@founditmarketing.com

Elgin, TX

1 Yrs

Zack Jennings

Web Development Manager

zack@founditmarketing.com

Sedalia, MO

1 Yr

Hannah Roberts

Seo Specialist

 hannah@founditmarketing.com

Elgin, TX

1 Yr

Hailey Scroggs

Web specialist

 haileyfoundit@gmail.com

Alexandria, LA

6 Mo

Kylan Gillam

Web Developer/Videographer

kylan@founditmarketing.com

Alexandria, LA

6 Mo

Rachel Perkins

Social Media Specialist

rachel@founditmarketing.com

Columbia, MO

6 Mo

Challie Mercer

Content Copywriter

challie@founditmarketing.com

Alexandria, LA

< 6 Mo

Ciara Dees

Web specialist

ciara@founditmarketing.com

Columbia, MO

< 6 Mo

Ryan Steortz

Drone pilot

ryan@founditmarketing.com

Alexandria, LA

< 6 Mo

Tori Sinclair

Graphic designer

tori@founditmarketing.com

Alexandria, LA

< 6 Mo

Elizabeth Jennings

web specialist

elizabeth@founditmarketing.com

Columbia, MO

< 6 Mo

Lane Alford

web developer

lane@founditmarketing.com

Natchitoches, LA

< 6 Mo

Ethan Beary

Intern

ethan@founditmarketing.com

Columbia, MO

< 6 Mo

Sales

Sarah Wyatt

Sales Specialist

(337) 353-5441

sarah@founditmarketing.com

Alexandria, LA

1.5 Yr

Jake Coldiron

Sales Specialist

(318) 541-5802

jake@founditmarketing.com

Pineville, LA

1 Yr

Tom Dombrowski

Sales Specialist

(636) 459-4620

tom@founditmarketing.com

Wentzville, MO

6 Mo

Grace Scroggs

Sales associates

(318) 542-0215

grace@founditmarketing.com

Lafayette, LA

< 6 Mo

Morgan Branigan

Sales associates

(318) 201-8182

morgan@founditmarketing.com

Monroe, LA

< 6 mo

Operations

Trevor Ruby

Founder & Owner

(678) 431-0705

trevorruby@gmail.com

Alexandria, LA

10 Yrs

Chris Scroggs

web development Manager

(318) 947-0485

chris@founditmarketing.com

Alexandria, LA

3 Yrs

Loretta Scroggs

Social Media Manager

(318) 332-9427

loretta@founditmarketing.com

Spain

2 Yrs

Zack Jennings

Web Developer/Videographer

(660) 281-2643

zack@founditmarketing.com

Sedalia, MO

1 Yr

Hannah Roberts

Seo Specialist

hannah@founditmarketing.com

Elgin, TX

1 Yr

Hailey Scroggs

Web Developer

haileyfoundit@gmail.com

Alexandria, LA

6 Mo

Kylan Gillam

Web Developer/Photographer

(318) 359-0737

kylan@founditmarketing.com

Alexandria, LA

< 6 Mo

Rachel Perkins

Social Media Specialist

(618) 570-9031

hannah@founditmarketing.com

Columbia, MO

< 6 Mo

Challie Mercer

Content Copywriter

challie@founditmarketing.com

Alexandria, LA

< 6 Mo

Ciara Dees

Web specialist

ciara@founditmarketing.com

Columbia, MO

< 6 Mo

Ryan Steortz

drone pilot

ryan@founditmarketing.com

Alexandria, LA

< 6 Mo

Tori Sinclair

Graphic designer

tori@founditmarketing.com

Alexandria, LA

< 6 Mo

Elizabeth Jennings

web sepcialist

elizabeth@founditmarketing.com

Columbia, MO

< 6 Mo

Lane Alford

web developer

lane@founditmarketing.com

Natchitoches, LA

< 6 Mo

Ethan Beary

intern

ethan@founditmarketing.com

Columbia, MO

< 6 Mo

Sales

Sarah Wyatt

sales specialist

(337) 353-5441

sarah@founditmarketing.com

Alexandria, LA

1.5 yr

Jake Coldiron

Sales specialist

(318) 541-5802

jake@founditmarketing.com

Pineville, LA

1 yr

Tom Dombrowski

sales specialist

(636) 459-4620

tom@founditmarketing.com

Wentzville, MO

6 mo

Grace Scroggs

Sales associate

(318) 542-0215

grace@founditmarketing.com

Lafayette, LA

< 6 Mo

Morgan Branigan

sales associate

(318) 201-8182

morgan@founditmarketing.com

Monroe, LA

< 6 mo